Who we are

The list below are the 2018/19 Parent Council members and Class Reps.  If you would like to get in touch with us, you can contact your class rep directly or email buckstoneparentcouncil@gmail.com.

Remember that every parent at the school is welcome to come along to the parent council meetings.

Chair Brian Chalmers
Vice-chair Fiona Damen
Treasurer Claire Probert
Football Coordinator



Morven Langley

Morven Langley

Elaine Tuohy

Ordinary members Fiona Brien, Jamie Deas, Laura Forde, Caroline Morrison, Suzanne Murray, Lisa Sykes
Class reps Nursery AM: Jennifer Baird/Jeanie Hill      

Nursery PM: <tbc> 

P1: Caroline Leeburn (1F), Michelle Abell (1S) 

P2: <vacancy> (2C), Caroline Sime (2M)

P3: Helen Szoor-McElhinney (3M), Morag Place/Kirsten Davie (3T)

P4: Nicole Johnston (4B), Katy Wilson (4G), Vera Norton (4W)

P5: Hilary Brown (5H), Louise Logan (5W)

P6: Anna Hind (6M), Emma Forson (6N)

P7: Sue-Ella Holmes (7F), Hilary Brown (7M), <vacancy> (7R)

Class reps are also Ordinary Members

Co-opted members Susan Imrie,  Head Teacher 

Val Henry, Depute Head Teacher

Alison Conlin, Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs Campbell, Miss Fotheringham, Mrs Munro – Staff

Miss Martin – Staff, fundraising liaison

Phil Doggart, Councillor